Title : Outside
Release Date : March 20, 2015

Evoking summer’s sun-kissed skin and easy times, Outside is the latest song from The Ohmz.

Recorded at Studio 5A on the sunny Isle of Wight, this new track is available exclusively from The Ohmz website.

I&I (Influence and Inspiration)

Title : I&I (Influence and Inspiration)
Release Date : November 22, 2013

We’ve recorded some of our favourite songs by artists that have influenced and inspired us, and put them on an EP for you!

We launched a PledgeMusic campaign to fund the release of this EP, and with a big THANK YOU to all those that helped us, we were able to print a strictly limited edition 500 CDs.

The EP includes the following tracks, recorded, mixed and produced by the band themselves on the sunny Isle of Wight:

Bam Bam (Toots Hibbert)
Don’t Worry (Jahcoustix and The Outsideplayers)
I Shot The Sheriff (Bob Marley)
Gangsters Paradise (Coolio)
Rivers of Babylon (The Melodians)
Seven Nation Army (White Stripes)

Gotta Move On Front Cover

Gotta Move On – EP

Band : The Ohmz
Title : Gotta Move On - EP
Release Date : June 20, 2012

Hot on the heals of their first EP, Smile, The Ohmz are pleased to present “Gotta Move On”, the second in a series of EPs from the Isle of Wight Reggae/Ska band.
Featuring 4 original tracks recorded over 2 days and produced by the band, this is the perfect Summer listen.

Track listing:

  1. No Peace
  2. Sweet Reggae Beat
  3. Gotta Move On
  4. Ganja Island

Smile – EP

Title : Smile - EP
Release Date : March 9, 2012

The Ohmz debut EP – available now on CD and via iTunes, Amazon MP3, Spotify and others.

Smile is the first EP release from Isle of Wight-based progressive reggae group, The Ohmz. Showcasing the band’s contemporary take on classic roots Reggae and Ska, this self-recorded and produced title was released to popular acclaim in March, 2012.

Track listing:

  1. Keeps Me Going
  2. Place That You Love
  3. Smile
  4. Run, Run, Run